Comité de Direction

Ci-dessous, la composition du Comité de Direction pour la législature 2021-2026 : 


Président Jauner Yves Penthalaz 076 615 28 09 yves.jauner@asivenoge.ch
Vice-Présidente Marendaz Renée Mex 079 262 25 30 rmarendaz@mex.ch
Membre Emery Albert Penthaz 079 297 13 40 albert.emery@bluewin.ch
Membre Jaugey Caroline Vufflens-la-Ville 078 685 16 00 caroline.jaugey@vufflens-la-ville.ch
Membre Liard Christian Lussery-Villars 079 339 77 52 christian.liard@lussey-villars.ch
Membre Busigny Barbara Daillens 079 787 32 25 b.busigny@daillens.ch
Membre Rochat Daniel Penthalaz 079 964 30 10 daniel.rochat@penthalaz.ch